Interview requests

2012-01-05 (Thursday) § Leave a comment

I want to interview a whole bunch of people about their beliefs and how they arrive at them.  Drop me a line if you know of anybody in the Bay Area who would be interested, especially in Contra Costa County.  I’ve sent requests to the East Bay Tea Party and Occupy Walnut Creek.  That ought to get me some strong political opinions.  I think next I’ll try some people with opinions on religion – pastors and priests of churches, members of atheist clubs, maybe somebody from a mosque.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Interview requests at paginavorus.

meta

